New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There's just alot to enjoy in life

Male (33) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am really kind and really friendly, polite, intelligent, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, good looking, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who is always up for a good laugh and a joke and somebody who is up for some fun. I am still single and I am still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to move out one day and I am hoping to have my very own home one day and I do hope to have a family of my own one day but finding that one partner can be really hard especially for me because I am autistic and I do have aspergers because sometimes I do find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I do still get along well with other people. I do enjoy been out and about and I enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I enjoy having a walk through the park and I do enjoy spending time with my friends and socialising with other people and I do enjoy making new friends. I do enjoy relaxing, staying in and watching television and I do enjoy staying up really late and I enjoy watching a bit of late night television and I do enjoy snoozing and I also enjoy watching DVDs, playing on the playstation, going on the internet and I enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe perfect match would be somebody who would always be up for a good laugh and somebody who would really enjoy some good fun. A perfect match would be somebody who I can really get to know really well and the perfect match would be somebody who would sit and chat with me and would be good friends with me. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would live life and enjoy life with me and would really enjoy my company. The perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for starting a family one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would really look forward to having kids one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateA first date should include anything like going to the pictures or going out for a meal or having a drink at the bar or perhaps go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I always enjoy going on my laptop and I enjoy going on the internet and I do enjoy going on facebook and I do enjoy talking to my friends on facebook.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There is nothing which is off limits to me because I do enjoy everything.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would say that would be sitting next to somebody and cuddling somebody and holding somebodies hand or even tickling somebody under their armpit or maybe tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and I couldn't really care less about who my sex partner would really be because I will just take on anybody who comes to me.