New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, Wild, Crazy, Flirty, and lacking any kind of filter lol

Female (31) looking for Female Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

Hi there, I'M Harleen I'm 31 GoldStar Lesbian Domme. Been in the life style for 15 years been a Domme for 9. Love Anime Music and Art. I have lived all over the world From China, Japan, USA, Canada, and Europe. I have quiet the appitate and enjoments of other cultures and ideals mixed in my own !!

Yes I am 100% Lesbian. So no I will not want nothing sexually to do with men or Trans. However Down to be Kosher and friends. Love any discussion about music Anime ot Art so all are welcomed for That.
I do have 2 irl Subs. One from my trips and living in Japan. Her Name is Hakura. She is my Tattoo artist and best friend. My other I can not disclose.
My primary job is Admin assasstant fot a construction conpany. I however do side Tattooing graphic design. As well as provide sexual demos and services at a few sex clubs and dungeons.

A little Bio about me
Body Type
Athletic/ average
Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
Smoking Habits
Occasionally/not tobacco.
Drinking Habits
Socially
Sign
Pisces
Look
Above average looks
Body Art
Tattoos and piercings
Hair Color
Colorful
Hair Style
Messy Look
Eyes
Blue
Spending Habits
I live for today - not attached to money
Sense of Humor
I love telling jokes
Height
169 cm - 173 cm (5'7"
Sexual Orientation
Homosexual (gay/lesbian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdmin asstant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Our first dateMy first date would be at home Dinner movies. A lot of cuddling and see where the energy gose. A lot of touching fondling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDomme
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Electro torture, Fisting, Femdom, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Kidnapping, Needle play, Piercing, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex no swapping
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Men, Beast, Vomit, Scat, Extreme blood/pain,Underage

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDon't jave any at the momment, I tend to live them out when I can
Fantasy sex partner:Some fun open minded submissive senstive and trusting to my craziness