New here? Sign Up Have an account?

how hot i an

Male (57) looking for Female Denison, Kansas, United States

I love women and ever better18 and up. I like all sports my favorite being basketball, I like books music and movies man. oh man sex is fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParkinson disease
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlenone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchsomeone that can accept me the way I am and whatever my condition is.
Our first datedinner and a movie then over to my place for some fun.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy, Vibrating panties

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasy] want to explore online and sex all night off and on
Fantasy locationAt a park
Fantasy sex partner:someonything ane who enjoys sex and wants to try anything